• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Brisbane (and all of Queensland)

    We have tried to collect all the fishing charters that we can find from Brisbane and Queensland and put them in this table. If you are aware of any others not covered then please contact us and we can add them.

    Charter Company WWW Phone number
    Adventure Fishing Charters www.adventurefishingcharters.net 0412 749 058 or 0412 749 058
    All Coast Fishing Charters and Scenic Tours www.allcoastcharters.com.au 0428 946 103 or +61 7 5594 6103
    Aqua-Cat Charters www.aquacat.com.au 4059 1500
    AQUASCENE  CHARTERS www.hstrial-shinks.homestead.com 439785216 or 0427900028
    All Tackle Sport Fishing www.alltacklesportfishing.com.au (07) 4053 7100
    Ally Jay Deep Sea Fishing Charters www.herveybaydeepseafishing.com.au 0427 133 474 or 07 4125 6212
    Australian Charters www.auscharters.com.au 749253095 or 0427599832
    Aussie Barra Charters www.aussiebarracharters.com 0428 988 229
    AWESOME GAME & REEF FISHING CHARTERS www.awesomecharters.com.au 0428 922 364 or (61) 7 4777 2787
    Bargara Fishing Charters www.bargarafishingcharters.com.au
    Big Cat Charters www.bigcatcharters.com 0433 430 248
    Bite Me Marlin Charters www.bitememarlincharters.com.au 0419 029 397
    BK’s FISHING CHARTERS GOLD COAST www.bksfishing.com.au 0414 293 034
    Blackout Sportsfishing www.blackoutsportsfishing.com 0427 710 022 or (07) 40576543
    Boomerang Sport Fishing www.mvboomerang.com 0407 964 531
    Booby Bird www.boobybird.com.au 07 4972 4129
    Cairns BednBoat www.cairnsbednboat.com.au 0418 772 751
    Cairns Charters www.cairnscharters.com +61740574312
    Cairns Reef Charter www.cairnsreefcharters.com.au 1800 119 044 or 61 7 4031 4742
    Cast and Catch Charters www.castandcatch.com.au 0429 833 045 or (07) 49437 556
    Castille Charters www.castillecharters.com 0427 766 876
    Cushy Fishing Charters www.cushyfishingcharters.com.au 0418 631 076
    Crackajack Sportfishing Adventures www.crackfish.com 0417 192 318 or (07) 4777 8365
    Discovery Fishing Charters www.discoveryfishing.com 0427 026 519
    DOWN UNDER SPEARFISHING CHARTERS www.spearfishingcharters.com.au 0416221640
    Elizabeth E II Charter Company www.coralseacharter.com.au (+61) 07 4955 5032
    Fairdinkum Fishing Charters www.fairdinkumfishing.com.au (07) 4751 5324 or 0411 864 055
    FISH CITY CHARTERS TOWNSVILLE www.fishcity.com.au 07 4780 5777 or 0408 767387
    Fish Dive (Whitsundays – Inshore) www.fishwhitsundays.com.au 0488 675 529 or (07) 4948 1590
    Fish Dive (Whitsundays – Offshore) www.fishwhitsundays.com.au 0488 675 529 or (07) 4948 1590
    Fish n Crab Deep Sea Charter www.fishncrabcharters.com 0427767008 or 07 54526697
    ‘Fish n Fun’ – Fishing Charter Boat www.boatcharterservices.com.au (07) 55 595 500 or0402 211 454
    FISH THE DEEP CHARTERS www.fishthedeep.com.au 0755 289 578 or +61755 289 578
    Fishing Charters Cairns www.gonefishingcairns.com.au 07 4034 3277
    Fishing Offshore Noosa (Reef) www.noosafishing.com 04 0715 8188 or 04 1888 9956
    Flagship Charters www.flagshipcharters.com.au 0418 412 825 or +61 2 9555 5901
    Flat Dog Charters www.flatdogcharters.com 0427 73 75 77 or 0427 85 87 81
    Flying Fish www.boatcharterservices.com.au (07) 55 322 231 or 1300 492 466
    Force 10 Fishing Charters www.force-10-fishing-charters.com.au 0407 012 000
    Frenzy Charters www.frenzycharters.com.au 07 3209 4576 or 0427 424 576
    Gold Coast Shark Fishing Charters www.truebluefishing.com.au (07)55109622
    Gone Fishing www.gonefishing.net.au 0415 477 211 or 07 55297833
    Gone Fishing Charters www.gonefishing.com.au 0409 007 068 or 03 5278 5274
    GT FISHING SCHOOL & CHARTERS www.gtfishingschool.com.au 0419 648 320
    Harbour and Estuary Fishing Charters www.estuaryfishingcharters.com.au 0410 633 351 or (02) 9999 2574
    Hervey Bay Fishing Charters www.herveybayfishingcharters.com.au 0427 621 623 or (07) 4125 3958
    Hooker 1 Charters www.hook-one.com (0407) 286 469
    INCREDIBLE CHARTERS www.incrediblecharters.com.au 0427 038 188 or 07 3203 8188
    Johnny Mitchell’s Fishing Charters www.johnnymitchellsfishingcharters.com.au 0429 723 757
    Kaizen Charters www.kaizencharters.com.au 0417 657 167 or 07 5478 3502
    Kanimbla Charters www.kanimblacharters.net.au 1800 677 202
    KathrynM Fishing Charters www.kathrynm.com.au 0429 437 580 or  (07) 4745 9449
    Lake Awoonga Guided Barra Fishing Charters www.fishawoonga.com.au 0429 723 757
    Mikat Fishing Charters www.mikat.com.au 04 27 125 727
    Moana Fishing Charters www.moanacharters.com 0413 054 031 or +61 413 054 031
    Mooloolaba Fishing Charters www.mooloolabafishing.com 07 56658170
    Moreton Island Fishing Charters www.moretonislandfishingcharters.com.au +61413 128 056
    MV James Cook www.1770jamescook.com.au 07 4974 9422
    Night Crossing www.nightcrossing.com.au (07) 4972 2285
    Nitro Charters www.nitrocharters.com 0407 127 405 or 07 3821 7900
    Nomad Sportfishing www.nomadsportfishing.com.au 1800 021 014
    Noosa Catch www.noosacatch.com.au (07) 5474 0040 or 0488 765 476
    Noosa Deep Sea and River Fishing Safaris www.noosariverfishingsafaris.com 408166019 or+61408166019
    Noosa Surf Fishing Tours www.noosasurffishingtours.com.au No Telephone Number
    Northern Blue Charter Fishing www.northernblue.com.au 0416 243 856 or (03) 9530 9525
    Northern Conquest Charters www.nccharters.com.au 4772 4587
    Norval Reef Charters www.amytiadventure.com.au 408755201 or 07 49781362
    Norval Reef Charters www.norvalcharters.com.au (03) 9754 4560 or 0488 497 007
    Ocean Blue Charters www.oceanbluecharters.com.au 0427 009 575 or 07 4946 5044
    Odyssey Deep Sea Fishing Charters www.odysseycharters.com.au (07) 5478 1109 or 0412 288 116
    One on One www.oneononefishingchartersnoosa.com.au No Telephone Number
    Orpheus Reef Charters www.orpheusreefcharters.com 07 47799489 or 0428162613
    OUT THERE CHARTERS FISHING www.outtherecharters.com.au 409933939
    Paradise Fishing Charters www.paradisefishingcharters.com.au 0403 531 428
    Phantom Charters www.phantomcharters.com.au 0417 634 115
    Queensland Fishing Charters www.queensland-fishing-charters.com 07 41286607  or+61 7 41286607
    Rainbow Beach Fishing Charters www.rainbowbeachfishing.com.au 07 54863227 or 07 54863333
    Rainbow Princess www.charterboat.com.au (07)4051 3555 or 0427 533 081
    Reel Easy Charters www.reeleasycharters.com.au (07) 3880 3312
    RU4 Reel Fishing Charters www.ru4reel.com.au 449903366
    Sea Master Fishing Charters www.seamasterfishingcharters.com 0415 593 901 or (07) 5524 8849
    Sea Probe Fishing Charters www.seaprobecharters.com 07 5526 4860 or 0400 312 330
    Sea Venture Charters www.seaventurecharters.com.au 08 9407 8227 or 0439 929 678
    Sea View Charters www.seaviewcharters.com.au +61 7 3286 9549or 0409 061 261
    Sports Tuition www.sportstuition.com.au 0403 154 510
    SV Boat Charters www.magvac.com.au (07) 4779 8967
    Time n Tide Charters www.tntfish.com   (07) 4125 7797
    Top Catch Charters www.topcatchcharters.com.au 0429 013 012
    Townsville Fishing Charters www.townsvillefishingcharters.com.au 0417 063 536
    Townsville Sportfishing Charters www.townsvillesportfishing.com.au 0408 767387
    True Blue Gold coast fishing charters www.truebluefishing.com.au (07) 55109622
    True Blue Fishing Charters (Reef and Game) www.truebluefishing.com.au (07)55109622
    Ultimate Sportfishing Charters www.ultimatesportfishingcharters.com/ 0450 753 726
    Unreel Fishing (Deep Sea) www.unreelfishing.com.au No Telephone Number
    Unreel Fishing (Twighlight Trip) www.unreelfishing.com.au No Telephone Number
    Unreel Sportsfishing Adventures www.un-reel-sportsfishing-adventures.com.au No Telephone Number
    Witchdoctor Fishing Charters www.australianfishingcharters.com/witchdoctor/ 428157996 or 07 3341 3099
    Wahoo Charters www.wahoocharters.com.au 07 5532 2231