• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Darwin (and all of the NT)

    On this page we have tried to find all the Fishing Charter companies based in Darwin, the surrounding area and the whole of the Northern Territory. If you know of any then please contact us or get them to contact us and they can be added to this list or they can have a full page listing.

     

     

     

    Charter Company WWW Phone number
    Anglers Advantage www.anglersadvantage.com.au 0424 788 379
    Anglers’ Choice www.anglerschoice.com.au (08) 8978 1292, or +61 8 8978 1292
    Arafura Blue Water Charters www.arafurablue.com.au 08 8932 3006
    Arnhemland Barramundi Nature Lodge www.barralodge.com.au +61 8 8983 1544
    Big Barra Fishing Safaris www.bigbarra.com.au 08 89321473 or +61 8 89321473
    Banubanu www.banubanu.com 08 89878085 or 0411690508
    Barneys Sport Fishing NT www.barneyssportfishingnt.com
    Barramundi Fishing Adventure www.barramundi-fishing-adventure.com +61 8 8945 0376
    Clearwater Island Lodge www.clearwaterislandlodge.com.au +61 08 8978 3783
    Cannon Charters www.cannoncharters.com.au 1300 661 216
    Cape Don Fishing Lodge www.capedon.com.au (08) 8979 0030 or +61 8 8979 0030
    Darwins Barra and Crab Fishing Charters www.darwinbarraandcrab.com 0427 522 764 or (08) 8985 1267
    Darwin Day Tours www.darwindaytours.com.au +61 8 8923 6523
    Darwin Fishing Charters Blue Water/Reef Fishing www.barrafishing.com.au (08) 8945 7686
    Daly River Barra Resort www.dalyriverbarra.com.au (08) 89 781193
    Darren’s Northern Territory Barra Safaris www.darrensbarra.com.au 08 89 833 722 or +61 8 89 833 722
    Darwin Barra Fishing Tours www.darwinbarrafishing.com.au (08) 89 310 031
    Darwin Bluewater Charters www.darwinbluewater.com.au 0418 859 686 or 0147 142 609
    Darwin Fishing Office www.darwinfishingoffice.com (08) 8941 6122
    Darwin Holiday Shop www.darwinholidayshop.com.au (+61) (0) 8 8981 0227
    Darwin Harbour Fishing Charters www.fishdarwin.com.au 08 8985 5898
    Darwin Red Devil Charters www.darwinreddevilcharters.com.au 0437 166 334
    Darwin Reef ‘N’ Wrecks www.darwinreefnwrecks.com.au (+61) (08) 8941 6122
    Darwin R ‘n’ W Fishing Charters www.australia4tours.com +61 8 89 453 338
    Darwin’s Barra Base www.darwinsbarrabase.com.au/index.php +61 8 8945 0376
    DNA Barra Fishing www.dnabarrafishing.com.au +61 (0)8 89833014
    Darwin Tours www.darwintours.com.au (08) 8985 6333
    Dundee Beach Boat Hire & Charters www.dundeeaccommodation.com.au/dundee_boat_hire.html 08 89321045
    Equinox Charters www.equinoxcharters.com.au 1800 199 000 or 08 8942 2199
    Escape Sportfishing Lodge www.escapesportfishing.com
    Fish Darwin (2-6 days) www.fishdarwin.com.au 08 8985 5898
    Fish Darwin www.fishdarwin.com.au 08 8985 5898
    Fish the Top End www.fishthetopend.com +61 (8) 89457686
    Gove Sports Fishing & Diving Charters PTY LTD www.govefish.com.au 08 8987 3445 or +61 8 8987 3445
    Guru’s Top End Fishing Safaris No longer trading
    Hotspot Fishing Tours www.hotspot.com.au
    Hully’s Fishing Tours www.hullysfishingtours.com 08 89852526
    Humbug Fishing www.humbugfishing.com.au 0438 026 873
    I’ll Take Ya www.illtakeya.com.au 0407 764 283 or 0449 258 212
    Inzane Fishing Charters www.inzanefishing.com.au 08 8985 1681
    Insight Fly Fishing www.insightflyfishing.com.au +61 (0)8 8945 6658 or +61 (0)412 481 592
    Island Explorer Charters www.islandexplorercharters.com 0418 890 759
    Jarbu Lodge www.jarbulodge.com (08) 8927 0099
    Labelle Fishing Tours www.labelleadventures.com.au/fishingadventures.html
    Melville Island Lodge www.melvillelodge.com.au + 61 (08) 8978-3664
    Munupi Wilderness Lodge www.munupiwildernesslodge.com (08) 8978 3783
    My Boating Shop www.myboatingshop.com
    Nomad Charters www.nomadcharters.com/ 906-932-1576
    N.T. Barramundi Office No longer trading
    N.T. Fishing Office www.ntfishingoffice.com.au (08) 8985 6333
    Obsession Fishing Safaris www.obsessionfishing.com.au 0439 816 931 or (08) 8945 7686
    Obsession Fishing Safaris (One Day Barra) www.obsessionfishing.com.au 0439 816 931 or (08) 8945 7686
    Ocean Express www.islandexplorercharters.com 0418 890 759
    Paradice Fishing Tours www.paradicefishingtours.com.au 08 8975 9705
    Point Stuart Wilderness Lodge www.pointstuart.com.au 08 8978 8914
    Prestige Barramundi Charters www.icfish.com.au (08) 89 782 885
    Reel Screamin Barra Fishing www.reelscreaminbarrafishing.com.au 0427 204 289 or 0427 474 434
    River and Reef Fishing Charters www.riverandreef.com.au (08) 8945 7686
    Sports Fishing Adventures www.sportsfishingadventures.com.au +61 8 8981 1015
    Spring Tide Safaris www.springtidesafaris.com.au 0411 854 436 or +61 8 8981 3664
    Territory Fishing Tours www.territorycharters.com.au
    Top End Barra Fishing www.topendbarrafishing.com.au (08) 8983 2280 or (08) 8945 7686
    top end EXPEDITIONS www.topendexpeditions.com.au 0416 157 124
    Untamed Fishing Adventures www.untamedfishing.com.au 0431 141 748 or (08) 8945 7686
    Viv’s Barramundi & Sportsfishing Safaris www.vivsbarra.com.au 0428 877 607