• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Perth (and all of Western Australia)

    Here we have tried to gather all the Fishing Charter companies that we could find in Perth and also in Western Australia. If you know of any that are missing then please contact us and we will happily add them.

    Charter Company WWW Phone number
    Absolute Ocean Charters www.absoluteoceancharters.com.au 0427 798 155
    Anchor Boat Charters www.anchorcharters.com.au (08) 9307 8014
    Apache Charters www.apachecharters.com.au 0417 968 372  or (08) 9339 2432
    Aqualib Matine Charters www.aqualib.com.au 0417 869 778 or (08) 9586 9778     
    Black Jack Charters www.blackjackcharters.com.au 0429 106 960
    Blue Juice Charters www.bluejuicecharters.com.au 0402 040 312 or 9203 5111
    Blue Lightning  www.bluelightning.com.au 0408 956 776 or 9534 8313
    BlueSun2 Boat Charters www.bluesun2.com.au 0405 305 305
    Bluewater www.bluewater.net.au 08 9245 1313
    Broome Bill Fish Charters www.broomebillfish.com 0407 682 241 or 08-9192 2127
    Cape Cruisader Charters www.capecruisadercharters.com.au 0438 541 535 or (08) 9315 5577      
    Caribou Charters www.caribouboatcharters.com.au 0427 213 345
    Coral Bay Ocean Game Fishing Charters www.mahimahicoralbay.com.au 08 9942 5874
    Diversity Charter www.diversitycharters.com.au 0429 926 407 or  +61 8 9192 6407      
    Dreamcat WA Fishing Charters www.dreamcatfishingcharters.com.au 0438 316 816
    Esperance Diving and Fishing www.esperancedivingandfishing.com.au 0417 707 345 or 08 90715111     
    Exclusive Charters www.exclusiveboatcharters.com.au 0417 092 269 or +61 8 6365 9665      
    Flying Fish Charters www.flyingfishcharters.com.au 0418 924 504     
    Fly Fishing Frontiers www.flyfishingfrontiers.com 0437 788 035 or +61 3 437 788 035
    Heron Charters www.heroncharters.com.au 0417 954 509    
    High Caliber Charters www.highcalibre.ca.com.au 417954509
    Indiana Chief Charters www.indianchiefcharters.com.au 0432 688 200
    Jazz II Charters www.jazzcharters.com.au 0409 1100 03 or 0409 9218 73      
    Jude Charters www.judecharters.com +61 (0) 419 969 558 
    Karma IV www.karma4.com.au 0439 936 469
    Legend Charters www.legendcharters.net.au 0419 908 742
    Magellan Boat Charters www.magellanboatcharters.com.au 0428 939 137
    Madfish Charters www.madfishcharters.com.au 0408 482 250 or 08 9848 2250   
    Mandurah Fishing Charters  www.mandurahfishingcharters.com.au 0417 952 534
    Mills Fishing Charters www.millscharters.com.au (08) 9246 5334
    Mills Fishing Charters – Kimberley – Broome www.millscharters.com.au (08) 9246 5334
    Montebello Island Safari’s www.montebello.com.au 0419 091 670
    Murchison Boat Hire www.murchisonboathire.com.au 9937 2043
    Peak Sportfishing Adventures www.peaksportfishing.com.au 040 873 4717
    Pelican Charters www.pelicancharters.com.au (08) 9249 1535
    Pilbara Sea Charters www.pilbaraseacharters.com.au 0488 685 309
    Port Bouvard Charters www.portbouvardcharters.com.au (08) 9534 2582
    ReefWalker Kalbarri www.reefwalker.com.au 0417 931 091 or 08 9937 1356      
    Reel Affair Boat Charters www.reel-affair.com 0418 917 273 or +61 8418 917 273
    Reel Teaser Fishing Adventure www.reelteasercharters.com 0410 649 135 or 0438 930 319      
    Salt Water Charters WA www.saltwatercharterswa.com.au 0427 280 770 or (08) 9448 9645      
    Sea Venture Charters www.seaventurecharters.com.au 0439 929 678 or 08 9407 8227 
    Sentosa Fishing Charters www.sentosafishingcharters.com +61 8 9192 8163
    Unreal Fishing Charters www.sharkbayfishing.com.au (0429) 481 185 or (08) 9948 1185      
    Southern Cross Charters WA www.southerncrosscharters.com.au 0437 217 907
    Spinners Charters www.spinnerscharters.com.au (08) 9844 1906
    Fishing Charters on Shark Bay WA www.sportfish.com.au (08)0428777109 or (08) 9948 1206  
    Top Gun Charters www.topguncharters.com.au 0418 925 131 or 0418 910 884 
    Naturaliste Charters www.whales-australia.com (08) 9750 5500
    Westend Charters www.westendcharters.com.au 0428 926 783 or (08) 9332 4303      
    West Coast Marine Charters www.westcoastcharters.com.au 0400 089 860