• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Hobart (and all of Tasmania)

    Below is a table of all the Fishing charters we are aware of in Tasmania and of course in the Hobart area. If you know of any that are missing then please contact us and we will happily add them.

    Charter Company WWW Phone number
    Doongara Fishing Charters www.doongarafishingcharters.com.au 0428 503350 or 6250 3350
    Fishing Charters St Helens www.fishingcharterssthelens.com 0438 279 164
    Force 10 Fishing Charters www.force-10-fishing-charters.com.au  0407 012 000
    Game Fish www.gamefish.net.au 0419 383 362
    Gone Fishing Charters www.breamfishing.com.au 0419 353041
    Go Fishing Tasmania www.gofishingtas.com 0407 240 750
    La Golondrina www.lagolcharters.com  (03) 6292 1668
    Mako Fishing Charters www.makofishingcharters.com 0428 397 849 or 03 5155 2219      
    Moonshine Charters www.moonshinecharters.com.au 408105311 or 03 62611558      
    Mr Flathead www.mrflathead.com.au 0439 617 200
    Ol’ Kid Fishing Charters www.capcookolkid.com.au (03) 6293 1128
    Paddlefish Tasmania www.paddlefishtasmania.com.au 0455 150 120
    Personalised Sea Charters www.personalisedseacharters.com 03 6250 3370
    Pirates Bay Fishing & Charters www.tunacluboftasmania.org.au 0419 871 195 or 0408 993 327
    Precision Charters www.precisioncharters.com.au 0408 658 857 or 03 6265 8856      
    South East Charters www.south-eastcharters.com 0437 246 956
    Southern Isle Charters www.southernislecharters.com 0427 225898
    Storm Rider www.stormrider.com.au 0418 126 336
    Zulu Fishing Charters www.zulucharterz.com 0407 046 571 or 0487 351 408