• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Melbourne (and all of Victoria)

    Here is a list of Fishing Charters from Melbourne and Victoria – basically the whole state and they dont have to be ocean fishing charters as there are plenty of river charters as well. If you know of any that are missing then please contact us and we will happily add them.

    Charter Company WWW Phone number
    Able Fishing and Charters www.ablefishing.com.au (03) 9502 3777
    ACE FISHING CHARTERS www.acefishing.com.au 03 5979 1002 or 0412 578 811
    Adamas Fishing Charters  www.adamasfishingcharters.com.au 0407 041 566 or (03) 5254 3320      
    Adams Fishing Charters www.adamsfishingcharters.com (1) 250 370 2326
    Bagout Fishing Charters www.bagoutfishingcharters.com.au 0427373397
    Beasleys Fishing Charters www.beasleysfishingcharters.com  250-381-8000
    Bellarine Fishing Charters www.bellarinefishingcharters.com.au/ 413017731 or +61 (0) 3 5253 1431    
    Big Red Fishing Charters www.bigred.com.au 03 5258 4647 or 0412 315 661     
    Blue Magic Fishing Charters www.bluemagicfishing.com.au (03) 9759 5301 or 0418 384 514 
    Classic Fishing Charters www.classicfishing.com.au 0417 332 533
    Calypso Charters www.calypsofishingcharters.com.au 5982 2854 
    Executive Charters (Deluxe 6 hrs) www.executivecharters.com.au (03) 9772 1709 or 0438 532 181
    Executive Charters (Deluxe 8 hrs) www.executivecharters.com.au (03) 9772 1709 or 0438 532 181
    Executive Charters (Deluxe 10 hrs) www.executivecharters.com.au (03) 9772 1709 or 0438 532 181
    Executive Charters (Sightseeing) www.executivecharters.com.au (03) 9772 1709 or 0438 532 181
    Executive Charters (Standard) www.executivecharters.com.au (03) 9772 1709 or 0438 532 181
    Experience Charters www.thereelthing.com.au 0412 808 798
    Far Out Charters www.faroutcharters.com.au 0428 401 819
    Fishing Getaways www.fishinggetaways.com.au +613 9807 6622 or 1800 654 202
    Gamerec www.gamerec.com +613 5258 2802
    Game On Charters www.gameoncharters.com.au 0419 100 324
    Gone Fishing Charters www.gonefishing.com.au 0409 007 068 or 03 5278 5274      
    Impulse Charters www.impulsecharters.com.au 412552959 or +61 (0) 3 5258 3739
    Jillian Fishing Trips www.thejillian.com.au 0418-148 426
    Joe Farr Fishing Charters www.joefish.com.au No contact number
    Lakes Entrance Offshore Boat Charters www.lakescharters.com.au 0434 778 275
    Magnet Fishing Charters www.magnetfishing.com.au 0400 785 278
    Matthew Hunt Fishing Services www.fishingservices.com.au 0419 760 510
    Melbourne Fishing Charters www.melbournefishing.com 9882 2061
    MORNINGTON FISHING CHARTERS www.morningtonfishingcharters.com.au 0413-588-224
    Offshore Charters www.offshorecharters.com.au 03 5678 5346
    Ocean Grove Fishing Charters www.oceangrovefishingcharters.com.au 0408 547 542
    Peninsula & westernport Fishing Charters www.westernportcharters.com.au 0418 559228 or 03-97695544      
    PROFISHING CHARTERS www.profishing.com.au 0408 375 413 or 03 5985 7620
    Profishermen www.profishermen.com 03 5678 5346
    Proline Fishing Charters www.prolinecharters.com.au  0429 846 279
    Pro Red Fishing Charters www.proredfishingcharters.com.au 0421 442 775
    Queenscliff Fishing Charters www.kyena.com 0458 504 058
    Red Hot Fishing Charters www.redhotfishingcharters.com.au 0409 188 751
    Reel Adventure Fishing Charters www.reeladventure.com.au 0409 932 077
    Reel Obsession Fishing Charters www.reelobsession.com.au 0408 140 454
    Reel Time Fishing Charters www.reeltimefishing.com.au 0438 302 093
    Relax, Go Fishing! www.relaxgofishing.com.au (03) 5976 3070
    Rip Charters Fishing Charters www.ripcharters.com.au 0438 847 791 or 03 5985 6968      
    Rip Charters (Kestrel Bay Fishing) www.ripcharters.com.au 0438 847 791 or 03 5985 6968
    River Escapes www.riverescapes.com.au 0408 471 292 or (03) 5751 2932
    San Remo Fish & Dive (Bass Strait) www.profishermen.com 03 5678 5346
    San Remo Fish & Dive (Western Port Bay) www.profishermen.com 03 5678 5346
    Seaspray Charters www.seasprayportland.com.au 0407 855 262
    SNAPPER FISHING CHARTERS www.cowellfishingadventures.com 447811779
    South West Fishing Charters www.southwestcharters.net 0418 306 714 or (03) 55 233202 
    Southern Coast Charters www.southerncoastcharters.com.au 03 55983112 or 0429983112
    Spot on fishing Charters www.spotonfishingcharters.com.au 0418 149 731
    St Kilda Charters www.stkildafishing.com.au (03) 9776 2200
    Sharkmen www.sharkmen.com.au 0418 107 071
    T-Cat Fishing Charters www.tcatcharters.com.au 0409 504 974
    Two Up Fishing Charters www.twoupfishingcharters.com.au 400191507 or +61 (0) 3 97421128
    Tomcat Fishing Charters www.tomcatfish.webs.com 413597127
    Trigla Fishing Charters www.fathomsmanagement.com.au 403589798 or +61 (0) 7 49514171      
    Unreel Fishing Charters www.unreelfishingcharters.com.au 0416 139 814
    Wildblue www.wildblue.com.au 03 55217970
    Williamstown Charters www.williamstowncharters.com.au 0409 944 375