• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Africa

    Below are all the fishing charters we are aware of in Africa. If any are missing then please let us know and we will add yours or the ones you know are missing.

    Egypt

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    African Angler www.african-angler.net +20 097 2309748 or 2307320
    Egypt adventuer safari www.egyptadventuresafari.com 0020 123 5038 25
    Egyptian Angling
    Federation
    www.egaf.org 20 2 5750626 or 5750496
    Egypt Fishing www.egyptfishing.com +44 700 609 0034
    Fish in Egypt www.fishnegypt.com
    Nile Perch Fishing Safaris www.nileperchheaven.com +0044 0 1455 553021
    Nubie Aventure www.nubieaventure.com +201203116449
    Rend Lake Fishing Guides www.rendlakefishingguides.com 618 927 9569

    Gambia

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    African Angler www.african-angling.co.uk 00220 7721228 or
    00220 7921229
    Bony Bonga Fishing Safari www.bonybonga.com 00 2209934 199 or
    00 2209988 934
    Greenies Game Fishing www.greeniesgamefishing.com 00220 990 7073
    Hooked on Gambia www.hookedongambia.co.uk 00 220 7774728 or 7466557
    Jane’s Boats www.janesboats.gm +220 7768074
    Jukest www.jukestfishingtrips.co.uk 921028 or 906149
    Sport fishing Gambia www.gambiafishing.tripod.com +220 9905984 or +220 9905984
    GERARD AULONG’S BLUE
    MARLIN OF GHANA
    www.gerard-aulong.com (33) 1 42 00 34 94
    Ghana Fishing Experience www.ghanafishingexperience.com +447801 296100 or 00233 24 5001375
    Sport Fish Africa www.sportfishafrica.co.za +27 11 792 3043
    Xácara Big Game Fishing www.azoresmarlin.com No Telephone Number

    Kenya

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Albatross Charters Ltd www.albatross-charters.com +254 42 20573
    Alleycat Big Game Fishing www.alleycatfishing.com 254 722 734 788 or 254 42 23 32234
    Big Game Fishing www.hemingways.co.ke 254 042 2332052 or 254 042 2332278
    Big Game Fishing Kenya www.biggamefishingkenya.co.uk 01425 475185
    Big Game Fishing Kenya www.biggamefishingkenya.com +254720993230 or +254723736617
    Feathers Fins and Fotos
    ltd
    www.feathersandfinskenya.com +254 0 710 384 808 or +254 0 714 103 066
    John & Ken Rodwell Big
    Game Fishing
    www.rodwellfishingkenya.com +254 0 41 2015474 or +254 0 734 008889
    Kenya Association of Sea
    Anglers
    www.sportfishingkenya.org No Telephone Number
    Kenya Deep Sea Fishing www.kenyadeepseafishing.net +254 0 722 820982 or 254 0 722 831464
    KINGFISHER www.kenyasportfishing.net 020 2041468 or 0722 624840
    Pemba Channel Fishing Club www.pembachannel.com +254 (0) 722 20 50 20/1
    Pussycat For Game Fishing
    Charters
    www.gamefishingkenya.co.uk (0)0254 729 822666
    Random Harvest Charters II www.randomharvestcharters.co.uk 07802 672227
    Sea Adventures www.bigame.com +254 0 721 485365 or +254 0 722 479864
    Seahorse Big Game Fishing
    Kenya
    www.sportfishingkenya.com +254 0 733 595 510 or +254 0 722 889091
    Simba Big Game Fishing www.simbagamefishing.com 07808 060971 or 01789 488541
    Walter Brun Fishing www.kenya-fishing.com +254 722 412 679 or +254 735 939 771

    Mozambique

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Captain Lee Fishing
    Adventures
    www.captainlee.co.za (+258) 848644857 or (+27)082 60 60 559
    Deep sea Mozambique
    fishing
    www.albatrozlodge.com +258 293 29005 or +258 293 29034
    Island Adventure Charters www.islandcharters.co.za 0027 82 672 5253
    Island Castaways www.islandcastaways.net +27 82 603 1568
    Mozambique Deep Sea
    Fishing Charters
    www.mozambiqueselfcatering.com (00258) 82 03 86 048
    Mozambique Fishing www.mozambiquefishing.com +258 21 301 618 or +27 (0)11 658 0633
    Mozambique Fishing
    Charters
    www.mozambiquefishingcharters.com +27 83 336 9456 or +27 84 706 9548
    Silver Fish Lodge www.silverfishlodge.com +258 84 627 8587

    South Africa

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Advantage Tours and
    Charters
    www.advantagetours.co.za +27 (0)82 329 9890
    or +27 035 590 1259
    Awesome Charters
    Struisbaai
    www.awesomecharters.com +27 82 870 2783 or +27 71 238 1000
    Big Blue Sport Fishing
    Charters
    www.bigbluefishingcharters.com +27 83 777 1048
    Big Fisher fishing
    charters
    www.amafeesh.co.za 072 183 8488 or +27 21 785 4535
    Blue Water Charters www.bluewatercharters.co.za 076 299 9445 or +27 76 299 9445
    Cape Fishing www.capefishing.co.za +27 (0)72 416 8711
    Casea Fishing Charters www.caseacharters.co.za 836902511
    Deep South Charters www.deepsouthcharters.co.za +27 (0)79 1041873
    Hooked on Africa www.hookedonafrica.co.za +27 21 7905332 or +27 21 7905332
    IBY Charters www.ibycharters.co.za +27 (0)41 3661794
    Lynski Charters www.lynski.com +27 0 31 539 3338 or 082 445 66 00
    MARLIN & BIG GAME
    FISH CHARTER FISHING
    www.magicstlucia.com 825430855
    Mossel Bay Fishing
    Charters
    www.mosselbayfishingcharters.com +27 0 78 117 1943 or +27 0 82 784 4910
    Must Byt Fishing Charters www.must-byt-fishingcharters.co.za 082 777 7324
    Nikao Fishing
    Adventures
    www.fishingadventures.co.za +27 84 657 6150
    Offshore Sportfishing
    Charters
    www.sportfishing.co.za +27 83 235 9550
    Sea Hunter Charters www.seahunter.co.za +27 82 3333 446
    Sharwha Deep Blue Fishing
    Charters
    www.sharwhacharters.co.za 084 694 8188
    Swissroll Charters www.swissroll.co.za +27 82 451 6567
    Two Oceans Sports Fishing
    Charters
    www.tosf.co.za +27 82 460 8280

    Tanzania

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Adventure Fishing www.zanzibaradventurefishing.com +255 777 416614
    Big Game Fishing Charters www.tanzaniayachts.com +255 762 236 998
    Deep Sea Fishing Zanzibar www.deep-sea-fishing-tanzania.com +255 754 777070
    FISHING ZANZIBAR www.fishingzanzibar.com +255 773 875231 or +255 774 546467
    Game Fish Tours 772074766
    Hooked on Fishing www.fishzanzibar.com +255 777 330 331
    MWANGAZA HIDEAWAY www.fishing-tanzania.com +255 0 784 637026
    Sport Fishing Tanzania www.fishingtanzania.20m.com +255 784 645400
    Zanzibar Watersports
    Limited
    www.zanzibarfishing.com +255 777 415660