• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • New Zealand

    Here are a list of charters from New Zealand. If you find any that are missing or you would like to have yours added then please contact us as we will be happy to add it.

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    4 Reel Fishing Charters www.fish4reel.co.nz +64 27 614 3834 or 0800 247 335
    Abyss Safari Charters www.abysssafari.co.nz +64 (0)27 249 9923 or +64 (0)7 571 3337
    Absolutely Angling www.nzflyfish.com +64 7 378 4514 or +64 27 488 6846
    Akaroa Fishing www.akaroafishing.co.nz +64 27 485 8132 or +64 3 304 7220
    Anglers Anonymous Ltd www.bay-of-islands.co.nz +64 9 433 2676
    Arline Fishing Charters www.arlinefishingcharter.co.nz 021 549 416 or 0508 275 463
    Assassin Fishing Charters www.assassinfishingcharters.co.nz 021 449 842 or (09) 425 8490
    Baker Marine Charters www.divenfish.co.nz +64 (0) 274 940 324 or +64 7 307 0015
    Bay Fishing Charters www.bayfishingcharters.co.nz +64 800 229 347
    Bay Rod & Reel (2004) Ltd. www.bayrodreel.co.nz +64 9 403 7995
    Blue Ocean Charters Ltd www.blueocean.co.nz 0800 224278 or 07- 544 3072
    Blue Sea Charters www.blueseafishing.co.nz 021-556-712 or 09-4027-071
    Captain Bucko’s Charters www.captainbucko.co.nz 027 273 0767  or  09 402 7788
    Cara Mia Charters www.sites.yellow.co.nz/site/caramiacharters/ 0274 972 894  or 09 – 4343 – 447
    Cascade Charter www.cascade-fishing.co.nz 021 430 465
    CATCH CHARTERS www.catchcharters.co.nz 07 866 5607or 0274 788 960
    CATCHY CHARTERS www.home.xtra.co.nz/hosts/catchycharters/index.html 0274 461123 or 06 8623550
    Cerveza Charters Ltd www.cervezacharters.co.nz 03 762 6177 or 021 205 0935
    CHARTERLINK www.charterlink.co.nz (09) 445 7114
    CHRISTINA FISHING CHARTERS www.christinafishing.co.nz 027-443-7812
    Clarence fishing Charters www.tinyurl.com/6nrnls 21454739 or 00116433194339
    Coastal Fishing Charters www.coastalfishingcharters.co.nz 021 542127
    Coromandel Fishing Charters www.albatrosscharters.co.nz + 64 (21) 252 3112 or +64 (7) 866 8232
    Covarose Bluefin Charters www.covarose.co.nz 03 545 1583 or 027 476 1777
    Dean Marine Coastal Charters Ltd www.deanmarine.co.nz 027 433 1708
    Deception Bay www.fishinganddivingcharters.co.nz 027 4833192 or 021 2808855
    Devocean Fishing Charters www.devocean.co.nz 027 283 9950 or 07 862 7607
    Diveworks Charters www.diveworks-charters.com 07 308 5896 or 027 628 0849
    Doctor Hook Fishing Adventures www.doctorhook.co.nz (64) 21 364-289
    Double C Charters www.doubleccharters.co.nz 03 574 1495 or 03 541 8803
    Dove Charters www.westcoastfishing.co.nz 07-8715854
    Dreamweaver Charters www.dreamweavercharters.co.nz 0800 220 111
    Earl Grey Fishing Charters www.earlgreyfishing.co.nz 64 9 407 7165
    Enchanter Fishing Charters www.fishntrips.co.nz 274800181
    Epic Adventures www.epicadventures.co.nz +64 (0)21 441 496 or +64 (0)21 886 223
    FairWind Charters www.fairwind.co.nz +64 274 789994 or +64 9 4027821
    Fat Snapper Fishing Charter www.fatsnapper.co.nz 64-9-3728755
    Fish Kaikoura www.fishkaikoura.co.nz 0800 768 020 or+64 275 050 231
    Fish N Fun Boat Charter www.troutfishingtaupo.com +64 21 840 468 or +64 7 378 8738
    Fish Spot-X www.bay-of-islands.co.nz +64 9 402 7123
    Fishing and Diving Charters www.kaikourafishingcharter.co.nz 0274 987 613 or 03 319 6306
    Genesis Fishing Charters www.genesischarters.co.nz 021 689 905 or 03 577 8264
    Get Reel Fishing Charters www.getfish.co.nz 027 5773490
    Gladiator Marine www.gladiatormarine.co.nz 027 272 7350
    Glistening Waters Fishing Adventures www.nzfish.com + 64 6 377 1281 or 027 2705 65
    Grand Cru Charters www.grandcrucharters.co.nz +64 9 437 0244
    Island Water Taxi www.islandwatertaxi.co.nz +64 9 403 7123
    Jewel Charters www.jewelcharters.co.nz 0274 690 190 or +64 274 690 190
    Kaikoura Fishing Charters www.kaikourafishing.co.nz +64 3 319 6888
    Kaikoura Fishing Tours www.kaikoura-fishing-tours.co.nz 027 524 5687
    Kaipara Cat Fishing Charters www.kaiparafishingcharters.co.nz
    KUAOTUNU CHARTERS www.kuaotunu-charters.co.nz +64 (0)7 866 0190 or 0064 21 1635 359
    Landfall Charters www.startrekcharters.co.nz 021 0222 9974  or 07 866 5355
    Legionaire Charters www.legionaire-charters.co.nz 027 448 5591 or  06 372 6613
    Leilani Charters www.leilanicharters.co.nz (021) 631 510
    Libertas II www.mvlibertas.co.nz +64 9 914 8431
    M.V Ranui Charters www.reap.org.nz/~twiss/ranui.htm +64 274 928 825 or +64 7 378 563
    M.V. Ma Cherie www.divenfish.co.nz +64 (0) 274 940 324 or +64 7 307 0015
    Maestro Charters Ltd www.boiboatcharter.co.nz +64 9 402 5667
    Major Tom Charters www.majortom.co.nz 09 403 8553  or 027 437 7844
    Mamma Mia! Fishing Charters www.mammamiacharters.co.nz 07 866 2293 or 027 487 1833
    McGint Sea Charters www.mcgint.co.nz (0274) 972 680 or (07) 866 2452
    Megabites Fishing Charter Ltd www.megabitesfishing.co.nz 021 0669195  or0800 634 224
    Memorymakers Fishing Charters & Accomodation www.memorymakers.co.nz 0274 545 597 or 07 312 5404
    Moeraki Fishing Charters www.moerakifishingcharters.co.nz (03) 439 4444
    MV SANTANA fishing charters www.fishsantana.co.nz +64 27 2793 227
    MV WHAI MARINE ADVENTURES www.marineadventures.co.nz 0274 768 171 or+64 7 866 2229
    Neptune Fishing Charters www.neptunefishingcharters.co.nz 027 4908770
    New Zealand Fishing Charters www.fishingnz.net.nz +64 (0)27 453 5258 or +64 (0)9 406 7680
    New Zealand Fishing charters & Auckland fishing Charter www.nzfishingsafaris.co.nz 021 179 9238
    Oakura Bay Fish, Dive & Cruise www.fishingtrips.co.nz 0800 625 872  or 09 433 6877
    Orsum Charters www.orsum-charters.co.nz 0274 820 427 or 025 355 323
    Out of the BlueFishing Boat Charters www.outoftheblueboatcharters.co.nz (+64) 021 1208214 or (+64) 06 8356101
    Pacific Charters www.pacificcharters.co.nz +64 9 575 5158
    PAMIR Fishing Charters www.pamirfishingcharters.co.nz 021 21 52281 or + 64 6 327 8103
    PATRIARCH CHARTERS www.patriarchcharters.co.nz (021)  810 290
    Pauanui Charters www.pauanuicharters.co.nz +64 7 864-9262
    Phantom Charters www.phantomcharters.co.nz 07 307 8035 or 0274 953 099
    Pisces Charters www.piscescharters.co.nz 021 1808751 or 09 406 1234
    Primetime Charters www.primetimecharters.co.nz +64 27 487 0344 or +64 9 407 1299
    Primo Charters www.primocharters.co.nz 027 7746624
    Queenstown Fishing Charters www.queenstowncharters.co.nz 027 442 7973 or+64 03 441 1330
    Reel Awesome Fishing Charters www.fishreelawesome.co.nz 0274-888964
    Reel Passion www.gamefishcharters.co.nz 021 226 4559  or 09 424 3348
    Rhapsody Charters www.rhapsodycharters.co.nz 027 285 2271or 021 2329846
    Rippin & Reelin Charters www.rippinandreelin.co.nz 274-824-630 or 07 866 4759
    RnR Charters Ltd www.rnrcharters.co.nz (64) 9 423 7642or021 954 241
    ROKOA CHARTERS www.rakoacharters.co.nz 021 958 126 or (09) 624 6171
    Sea Genie www.fishingadventures.co.nz +64-09-579-4887 or 027-493-7997
    Sea Spray Charters NZ Ltd www.galileocharters.co.nz 04 801 4935 or   021 477 187
    Seabird Charters www.seabirdcharters.co.nz 027 245 9283 or +64 3 545 1501
    Seamist Fishing Charters www.seamistfishing.co.nz 027 680 7687 or 03 319 5808
    Silva Fox Charters  www.silvafoxcharters.co.nz +64 9 434 4283
    Silverado Fishing Charters www.silverado-charters.co.nz/ +64 (0) 27 473 7571 or +64 (0) 73084043
    Sirocco Fishing Charters www.siroccofishingcharters.co.nz +64 3 4394 818 or +64 272 233 707
    Soprano Fishing Charters www.sopranofishing.com +64 7 866 8232
    Spot -X Fishing Experience www.fish-spot-x.co.nz +64 9 402 7123
    STAR TREK CHARTERS www.startrekcharters.co.nz 021 0222 9974 or 07 866 5355
    Stollicat Charters www.stollicatcharters.co.nz 027 453 6435
    Striker Charters www.striker.co.nz +64 21 799 097 or +64 27 495 5027
    Stu Dever Fishing Charters www.fishing-queenstown.co.nz + 64 3 442 6371
    Sunfish Charters Ltd www.sunfish.co.nz 0064 (0)21 047 6758 or 0064 (0)7 543 2104
    TAKAPU CHARTERS www.takapucharters.co.nz +64 27 224-1284 or +64 3 614-8838
    Taupo Boating & Fishing Charters www.taupoboating.co.nz 021 525784 or 64 73783322
    Tauranga Marine Charters www.taurangamarinecharters.co.nz 0274 351 353 or (07) 5526 283
    Te Ariki Nui www.game-fishing.co.nz +64 9 403 7939
    The Gambler fishing charters www.charterfish.co.nz +64-7-308-4066 or (07) 308-4066
    The Mad Fisherman www.themadfisherman.co.nz 07 866 8103
    Toa Tai Charters www.soundsfishing.co.nz (03) 573 7883
    Typee Fishing Trips www.typeefishing.co.nz (027) 293-2507 or (09) 428-4011
    Ultimate Lady www.ultimatelady.com +64 3 669 2679  or +61 280 050 054
    Wannago www.wannagonz.com 03 750 0134 or 027 666 4338
    Waters Edge Charters www.watersedgecharters.co.nz 0274777899 or 078665760
    Wave Dancer Charters www.wavedancer.co.nz +64 21 880 464
    Westcoast Charters fishing charters boats Wellington www.wellingtonfishing.co.nz (04) 236 8605 or 027 207 9159
    Wild Bill Charter Fishing www.wildbill.co.nz +64 (0) 27 272 4148 or +64 (0) 27 442 6063
    Wild Thing Fishing Charters www.wildthing.co.nz (64)(09)6302430