• Charters Listed on this Site

  • Contact Us

    If you are after specific fishing charter information then you need to contact that charter company.… [more]

    Contact Us Contact Us

    Sample Post1

      Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post1 Sample Post1

    Sample Post2

        Darwins… [more]

    Sample Post2 Sample Post2
  • Fishing Charter Base

    We offer online fishing charter reservations for Australia and worldwide.

    Have your fishing charter and trips listed for FREE HERE.

  • Asia

    Below are all the fishing charters we are aware of in Asia. If any are missing then please let us know and we will add yours or the ones you know are missing.

    Cambodia

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    CAMBODIA FISHING &
    SIHANOUKVILLE
    www.asiatradingonline.com +855 (0) 12 702 478 or +855 (0) 34 933 997
    Sportfish Cambodia www.sportfishcambodia.com (855) 097 824 8477
    Suntours-Cambodia www.suntours-cambodia.com (855) 016 396 201 or (855) 012 596 237

    Hong kong

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    HK sea fishing www.hkoutdoors.com No Telephone Number
    Hongkong Deep Sea
    Fishings
    www.hongkongfishings.com 85291220695

    India

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Bassa Da India Fishing
    Charter
    www.bassadaindia.com 082 780 3931
    Game fishing india www.gamefishingindia.com (+91) 9900568091 or (+91) 3192-241610
    GoaFishing.com www.goafishing.com (91-832) 2453854 or 3292240
    India Angling www.india-angling.com (+91) 9999030436 or 9911549039
    Indian Sport Fishing www.indian.choicesportfishing.com (619) 523 8862
    Island Adventure Charter www.islandcharters.co.za 0027 82 672 5253
    Mahasagar Boats www.mahasagarboats.com 91 824 2429375
    Monster Fishing www.theandamans.com +91 984 501 5472

    Indonesia

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    ADHEK SPORT FISHING www.sportfishing.worldwide.web.id (+62-361) 26 1235, 746 0285
    ADVENTURE INDONESIA www.adventureindonesia.com 62-21-718-2250 or 62-21-718-2256
    Bali Sport Fishing www.sportfishingbali.com 85237085081
    Big Game Fishing Indonesia www.fishingindo.com +6281 338 627 534 or +6281 338 373 614
    Ena Game Fishing www.enafishing.com + 62 361 288829
    Kenny Fishing www.kennyfishing.tripod.com 96238875
    Lombok Fun Fishing Tour www.lombok-wayout.com +62 370 6669703
    LUXURY YACHT CHARTERS www.baliyachtclub.com +62 81 7000 17 17 or +62 (361) 28 63 63
    MOGGY Offshore Cruising
    Catamaran
    www.yachtchartersbali.com (62) 081 139 8434 – (62)08123847170
    Old Harbor Fishing
    Charters
    www.oldharborcharters.com (401) 363.2525
    Padang Fishing www.padangfishing.com (62) 81363441917
    Rompin Sail fishing www.rompinsailfishing.com +65 9022 5354
    Taka Adventure www.taka-adventure.com +62 386 2222 635
    WAVEHUNTERS www.wavehunters.com 760-494-7391
    WisataPancing Fishing
    Charters
    www.wisatapancing.com +62 81 236 29717
    Xplore Charters www.xplore-charters.com +62 361 884 0151 or +62 361 926 0823
    XTREME-ULUA www.xtreme-ulua.com +62 89 78 351 678 or +62 818 32 8668

    Malaysia

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    7 Star Fishing Charter www.7starfishingsabah.com 6019 820 9322 or 6019 810 3689
    Deep Sea Fishing www.langkawiguide.com 604 955 1755
    Hook, Line & Sinker www.hook-line-sinker.net +603 7725 2551
    Hotboys Fishing www.kelongfishing.com 9880 3436
    Langkawi Trekker www.langkawi.malaysiatrekker.com No Telephone number
    Sea Water and Fresh Water
    Fishing in Malaysia
    www.impressions.com.my 603 2070 8667

    Papua new Guinea

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Baia Fishing PNG www.baiafishingpng.com No Telephone Number
    Bensbach Wildlife Lodge (3 Day/4 Night Barramundi Adventure) www.pngtours.com/lodge5.html +675 542 1438
    Carlo Fishing Charters www.carlofishingcharters.com.au (07) 3865 4561 or 0428 753 293
    Driftwood www.driftwoodpng.com +675 641 0098 or +675 323 1920
    Driftwood Fishing Charters (Estuary) www.driftwoodpng.com +675 641 0098 or +675 323 1920
    Driftwood Fishing Charters (Safari) www.driftwoodpng.com +675 641 0098 or +675 323 1920
    Fishing Port Moresby (Blue Water) www.sportfishingpng.net/blue-water-fishing-port-moresby (+675) 7244-7201 or (+675) 325-0822
    Fishing Port Moresby (My Girl) www.sportfishingpng.net (+675) 7244-7201 or (+675) 325-0822
    Fly Fishing Adventures www.flyfishingadventures.com.au +61 (0) 8 8981 1015
    Garg Fishing Tours PNG www.madangtourism.com 6758522031
    Huon Gulf Fishing
    Charters
    www.pngtourism.org.pg +675 472 2745
    Kalibobo Spirit www.kalibobospirit.com (675) 422 2766
    MISTRESS SPORTFISHING
    CHARTERS
    www.fishingmistress.com 617 55641432 or 61418739834
    Moana Charters www.moanacharters.com +61 413 054 031
    MV Makaira www.sportsfishnewireland.com 675 9841740
    Nusa Island Retreat www.nusaislandretreat.com.pg (675) 984 2247
    PELAGIC PURSUITS www.pelagicpursuits.com.pg (07) 40392355 or 40391536
    PNG Frontier Surfaris
    & Fishing Adventures
    www.worldsurfaris.com +61 (0) 7 5444 4011
    Reel Fish Charters www.pngtrip.freehomepage.com (675) 853 7496
    Saltaire Fishing Charters www.saltairecharters.com.au 0459 323 888  or 0402 054 858
    Sport Fishing PNG www.sportfishingpng.net (+675) 325-0822
    Tufi Dive www.tufidive.com +67 5323 3462

    Philippines

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Angeles City Fishing Club www.angelescityfishingclub.com No Telephone Number
    Cebu Fishing Charters www.charternet.com 63 919 5998776
    Goodcatch Fishing www.goodcatchfishing.net 632)310-8677 / 516-6829
    Siargao Fishing www.siargaofishing.com No Telephone Number

    Singapore

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Bluesails Sportfishing
    & Off-Road Adventures
    www.rompinbluesailsfishing.com +65 9651 6797
    Fishing Affairs www.fishingaffairs.com +65 8133 3737
    Fishing Boat At Changi
    Village
    www.sgfishingboat.com +65 91014520
    Fishzone Sportfishing www.fishzone.com.sg (65) 9027-6972 or (65) 6442-0679
    Kaiser Fishing Services
    Singapore
    www.kaiserfishingservices.com.sg +65 9745 8808
    Ken’s Fishing Haven www.home.pacific.net.sg No Telephone Number

    Sri Lanka

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Deep Sea Fishing www.srilankaecotourism.com No Telephone Number
    Fishing Sri Lanka www.fishingsrilanka.com +94 9122 77294 or +94 779 534522
    Game Fishing (Pvt.) Ltd. www.game-fishing-lanka.com +94 (0)776696726
    Sri Lanka Deep Sea Fishing www.go-lanka.com No Telephone Number

    Thailand

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Andaman Fishing Adventures www.andaman-fishing-adventures.com No Telephone Number
    Asia Sensations Travel Ltd www.phuket-excursions.com + 66 76 282 906
    Guest Friendly Hotels sabaihotels.com (66) 016 396 201 or (66) 012 596 237
    Bangkok Fishing Guide Service www.bkkfishingguide.com +66800126655
    Big Game Fishing www.phuket.com +66(0) 76 283270
    Blue Water Anglers www.bluewater-anglers.com +66(0) 76 391287
    Deep Sea Sport Fishing in
    Thailand
    www.all-thailand-exp.com
    Epic Charters www.epic-charters.com +66 89 852 9142 or 089 852 9142
    Extreme Fishing
    Thailand
    www.fishthailand.co.uk +66 (0)814470298
    FISHING ADVENTURES
    THAILAND Co. Ltd
    www.anglingthailand.com 668 1 846 98 94
    Fishing Khao Lak www.fishing–khaolak.com +66 (0)87 275 6074 or +44 (0)560 288 1126
    Fishing in Phuket www.fishing-phuket.com (+66 76) 345 345
    Fishsiam Ltd. www.fishsiam.com +44(0) 7542 201 929 or 0872 680 428
    Fishing in Thailand www.fishing-in-thailand.com No Telephone Number
    Fly Fishing Thailand www.flyfishthailand.net +66 85109 6979
    Game Fishing Thailand www.phuket-charters.com +66(0)828397701 or +66(0)814397877
    Greenfield Valley www.fishingthailandfishing.com 0894 582612
    IGO Phuket Co., Ltd. www.igogamefishingphuket.com +66 (0) 76 284069 or 087 2776056
    Lets Go Game Fishing www.letsgogamefishing.com No Telephone Number
    Mega Fishing Thailand www.megafishingthailand.com (+66) 0879745913
    PHUKET DORADO CO., LTD. www.phuket-fishing.com +66 (0) 878894588
    Phuket Fishing Charters www.phuketdeepseafishing.com +66(0)813703181
    Phuket Sportfishing
    Charter
    www.phuket-sport-fishing.com No Telephone Number
    Oceans Elite Charters www.oceanselitecharters.com +66 (0) 77 427 244 or +66 (0) 89 288 6404
    Siam Fishing Tours www.siamfishingtours.com (+66) (0)89 4582612 or (+66) (0)867826545
    SURASAK FISHING TOUR www.phuketfishingtours.com +66 (0) 8 3 594 6055 or +66 (0) 76 280 621
    Thai Saltwater Fishing www.thai-saltwaterfishing.com +66 (0) 8 97304028
    THE BIG BLUES www.thebigblues.com +66 (0) 878345293
    Wahoo Big Game Fishing www.wahoo.ws +66 (0)76 281 510

    Timor

    Charter Company

    WWW

    Phone number

    Compass Charters www.compassadventuretours.com +(670) 723 0964 or +(670) 723 0966
    Fishing with DiveTimor www.divetimor.com +670 7237 092
    Imagine Fishing Charters and Boat Hire www.fishingtimorleste.com +670 771 22 988 or +670 773 12 490
    Island Charters www.discoverdili.com +670 723 6646 or +670 3310 243
    Mahalo III www.mahalo3indo.com No Telephone Number